Flowers Melbourne City - Florist Carlton

Florist | Flower Delivery, Send Flowers Online, Fresh Flowers Carlton| Melbourne CBD

Boxed - Intro - Testimonials

Flowers Melbourne City - Testimonials

Flowers Melbourne City provides the Melbourne CBD with the best floral services. As a result Flowers Melbourne City services hundreds of customers a day, many of which have left their glowing praise and feedback for Lisa and her team. Please take a look at it below; -

T&G - Text Left

Valentine's Day Flowers East Melbourne

Katherine Marson - 23 March 2015

Flowers Melbourne City has organised the most amazing flowers for my wedding, including beautiful headpieces... Lisa you're the best....

5/5 Stars

Lucia Jordon - 17 December 2016

Lisa thank you so much for the beautiful flowers delivered on Friday. My girlfriend loved them. Organised by me last minute but you delivered within 2 hours of my call. I will definitely use Flowers Melbourne City again.she said they were the loveliest flowers she had ever received.

5/5 Stars

Jessie Blears - January 2019

Thank you for the wonderful flowers Lisa. Your service has always been on time and easy to book online. After speaking to you on the phone with the query about scented roses you matched them beautifully with the other flowers in the bouquet. My mum is so pleased!!

5/5 Stars

Blyth Staley - November 2018

Lisa has put together two beautiful bunches of flowers for delivery over the past two weeks and has delivered on time, and in one of the cases, on very short notice. I will continue to utilize her services and would be happy to recommend Flowers Melbourne City to all.

5/5 Stars

Florist Queen Street Melbourne, Flowers Collins Street Melbourne, Valentine's Day Flowers East Melbourne, Flower Shop Melbourne CBD, Bouquet Delivery Parkville, Send Flowers Online Carlton Valentine's Day Flowers East Melbourne, Flowers Collins Street Melbourne, Fresh Flowers Queen Street Melbourne, Bouquet Delivery Fitzroy, Send Flowers Online Melbourne CBD, Flower Shop Brunswick Flowers Collins Street Melbourne, Florist Queen Street Melbourne, Flower Delivery East Melbourne, Fresh Flowers Carlton, Bouquet Delivery Parkville, Valentine's Day Flowers Melbourne CBD

T&G - Text Right

Flowers Melbourne CBD

Tony Xinis - July 2018

We ordered peonies on line for a house warming. A lady called...sorry couldn't recall her name...from the markets to say there had run out of peonies but there were some beautiful roses available. Despite our initial disappointment the roses delivered were spectacular. Thanks kindly for the extra effort....appreciated the call.

5/5 Stars

Talia Ritchie - December 2017

We ordered peonies on line for a house warming. A lady called...sorry couldn't recall her name...from the markets to say there had run out of peonies but there were some beautiful roses available. Despite our initial disappointment the roses delivered were spectacular. Thanks kindly for the extra effort....appreciated the call.

5/5 Stars

Janet Lane - April 2018

I was very impressed with Lisa and service. Ordered flowers for my daughters Birthday very late at Night for next Day Delivery with special conditions re being delivered before Mid Day and delivery instructions. My daughter is a nurse at a very busy hospital, the flowers were there waiting for her when she arrived at work. Lisa made a point to follow up with me flowers had been delivered but my daughter had not started work yet. My daughter said flowers were beautiful.

5/5 Stars

Marc Fasel- March 2018

Flowers delivered promptly and my partner loved them. Thanks guys!

5/5 Stars

Valentine's Day Flowers Melbourne CBD, Fresh Flowers Queen Street Melbourne, Flower Shop Parkville, Bouquet Delivery Brunswick, Florist Collins Street Melbourne, Flower Delivery Flemington Fresh Flowers Collins Street Melbourne, Florist Queen Street Melbourne, Flower Delivery Melbourne CBD, Bouquet Delivery Brunswick, Flower Shop Flemington, Send Flowers Online Fitzroy Flower Shop Queen Street Melbourne, Valentine's Day Flowers Collins Street Melbourne, Florist Carlton, Bouquet Delivery Brunswick, Flower Delivery Parkville, Send Flowers Online Fitzroy

Boxed - Testimonials CTA

Flowers Collins Street Melbourne

Located in Melbourne CBD and surrounds and in desperate need of a quality and efficient flower service nearby? With Flowers Melbourne City you cannot go wrong. Please contact us via (03) 9654 9684 or visit the store; 318 Little Collins St.

If you want to leave your feedback for Flowers Melbourne City then please get in contact or click here.